Contact Us

Turner Plumbing & Heating
457 Huron Street
Stratford, ON
N5A 5T8
 
Phone:  (519) 271-2782
Fax:  (519) 271-3897
EMERGENCY
AFTER HOURS:
 (519) 271-2782

 

 


 

We now accept e-Transfer!

Interac e-Transfer is a simple, convenient, and secure  way to send and receive money directly from one bank account to another.

 

You can pay your invoices from home or work, all you need is access to online or mobile banking through a participating financial institution.
It's a great alternative to mailing cheques and cash.

 

 

Please send e-Transfers to:
accounting@turnerplumbing.ca

 


 

Turner Plumbing & Heating Staff

Ken Schneider

Industrial/Commercial
Email: stratford@golden.net
Tel: 519-271-2782
Cell: 519-272-7002
Fax: 519-271-3897

Darin Schneider

Commercial/Residential
Email: dschneider@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Cell: 519-274-1667
Fax: 519-271-3897

Paul Grasby

Industrial/Commercial
Email: pgrasby@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Cell: 519-274-4392
Fax: 519-271-3897

Dan Woodhouse

Residential Service Department
Email: dwoodhouse@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897

Nick Parr

Commercial/Residential
Email: nparr@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897

Terry Soper

Industrial
Email: tsoper@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Cell: 519-276-0836
Fax: 519-271-3897

Patti Schneider

Accounts Payable
Email: pschneider@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897

Doreen Kelly

Accounts Receivable
Email: dkelly@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897

Madonna Pacheco

Accounts Receivable
Email: madonna@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897

Lyle Shiell

Purchasing
Email: lshiell@turnerplumbing.ca
Tel: 519-271-2782
Fax: 519-271-3897